You can give her a nice outfit now, she deserves it. Note: Remember to use an HB pencil with light pressure for all steps so you can easily erase your guidelines in the end. I used a lot of pressure in the examples so you can clearly see what I’m doing. Step 4: Draw the jawline. Dec 28, 2016 - a tip on how to draw jawline when the character is looking upwards. Draw the other eye on the opposite side of the face so it looks the same as the other. When you draw the eyes, keep in mind that females generally have wider, more open eyes than males. For a female character, draw an arched line underneath your guide that goes toward the side of your character’s head. This will serve as a guideline for the nose’s width. The nose begins at the eye line and ends approximately halfway between the eye line and the bottom of the ch… Then draw a second line, that follows the jaw line, and connect it to the first line. She is a self taught pencil portrait artist and Youtuber. Try drawing the person/character with larger hips and/or legs, as this will balance out the proportions and make the drawing look more natural. If you love RapidFireArt tutorials and want to support what I do, check out my Patreon page where you can support RFA and earn cool rewards at the same time! Once you understand proportions you can try this tutorial again without the ruler method. The eyes are approximately halfway down the head (measuring from the top of the head, not the hairline--hair should come later). https://rapidfireart.com/ is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. THANK YOU!❤❤❤✌✌✌, do you know how to draw animals I´d like to learn how. Suck your cheeks from inside your mouth and try smiling. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. So whether you’re a beginner or seasoned artist, you can still follow