If you want somewhere you can get a great education from professors that care, then look no further. This could not be a more accurate descriptor. Not only is their students from across the united states, but also from all around the world. Have no complaints besides the homework!Read 886 Reviews, Sophomore: I am a rising sophomore at Santa Clara University, and my experience thus far has been amazing to say the least. My program is the 4th best in the country, and I have zero concerns about job placement upon graduation. With a strong foundation of academic courses, project courses, and co-op work experience, the five-year Engineering Physics program provides you with the skills and experience needed to develop new technology and interdisciplinary engineering projects. It can be easy to feel lost in such a large student body and campus, so it was important to find clubs and smaller communities early on, of which there is a niche for everyone. We were given the opportunity to see current projects in JPL like the 2020 mars rover! Alongside stellar education, campus life at this university is awesome. I cannot wait to apply! I got to play tennis on the courts there and stay with some other girls in the houses themselves. This allowed me to become very close with everyone and I still talk to many of them and ended up rooming with two of them this year. Financial aid is difficult to obtain, but I was a Veteran, and the government paid my tuition, so that was not my struggle. Besides this, the many clubs and activities on campus make it incredibly easy to make friends. Engineering Physics is one of the most competitive and academically challenging undergraduate programs at UBC. He was so passionate about teaching that he went home at night and worked on that. I ended up being put on the waitlist in early marsh, and I once again reached out to the admissions faculty. While Engineering Physics/Applied Physics has degrees up to the Doctors degree research scholarship, most